• 1
Thursday, June 27, 2019

Office of the City Mayor


To be able to give the people the concept that they are the ones being served by the city government and not the other way around.

To be able to strengthen all sectors of the society so that it could overcome all forthcoming obstacles..

To be able to establish transparency of service to the people.


To be able to effectively maximize all the resources of the city government and thereby render the best services possible to its constituents.


Marissa DR. Borlongan - Chief of Staff

Personal Staff

    • Kim L. Quetua
    • Jennifer D. Mateo
    • Eduardo B. Magsakay
    • Katherine J. Lagman
    • Dessilyn S. Sacdalan
    • Cerilia C. Capiral
    • Crispin Ramos  - Chief Security
    • Joemar D. De Guzman  - Messenger

Joel S. Eugenio - City Information and Technology Division Office

    • Engr. Sherman P. Rovillos - Computer Programmer II
    • Donald D. Pulumbarit 
    • Nelson M. Francisco
    • Sherwin T. Ramos
    • Jayrold M. Bernardo
    • Ernesto Z. Magsakay
    • Villy Joe S. Gaspar

Armando P. Sta. Ana - Arts, Culture, Tourism & Sports Division Office

Cecilia B. Gulla - Information Division Office 

Adelio A. Asuncion - Public Order & Safety Division Office

Contact Details :
+(044) 662-6092
+(044) 796-2793
+(044) 794-2255 (City Information Division Office)